Aeons Compact Disc

Image of Aeons Compact Disc


Legion Within – Aeons CD

1. Cover Me
2. Dream Carny
3. Glass Ships
4. Ghetto Dragon
5. Pray
6. Earth Sun Moon
7. The Sky Is Falling
8. Cover Me (KMFDM Remix by Sascha K. and Jules Hodgson)

This CD contains Sascha K. and Jules Hodgson's remix of the track Cover Me.

Hear previews from this CD here.